Search anything

Close search
Art Tech Fun Robots Wearables eGirls Manifestations
Online 3D Interactive Art & Design Exhibitions Tours, Live Performances & Parties.

LIVE 3D-Social-Media MANIFESTATIONS

3D viewing room
Manifestations Art Portals Island Second Life
Manifestations.NL
This project is part of Art Tech Fun Robots Wearables eGirls Manifestations

Experience 3D interactive art live.

Meet, chat and party with Artists, Designers and DDW visitors at the Manifestations online locations

Online: Mobile, Desktop and in Virtual Reality

Discord:
https://chat.live.nu

Teleport your Second Life avatar:
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Chill/22/222/22

20 October T U E S D A Y

20:00 CEST (11am PDT)
- Mythical Creatures Party at 'Hand' - By Bryn Oh
- In Second Life - http://slurl.com/secondlife/Immersiva/17/108/24
- ▶ Livestream https:// ...

22:00 CEST Ending (1pm PDT)


21 October W E D N E S D A Y


21:00 CEST (12 noon PDT)
- "Breathing Cyberspace" by Avatar Orchestra Metaverse
- Experimental live performance
- From Second Life. ('sold out')
- ▶ Live stream: https://vimeo.com/468338602

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday: More information coming up,

! Refresh this page often please !


Discord:
https://chat.live.nu
(Social app for mobile, tablet & desktop or chat in web page)


https://Manifestations.nl

Andere deelnemers

Art Tech Fun Robots Wearables eGirls Manifestations