Search anything

Close search
Art Tech Fun Robots Wearables eGirls Manifestations
Online 3D Interactive Art & Design Exhibitions Tours, Live Performances & Parties.

- https://Manifestations.NL

LIVE 3D-Social-Media MANIFESTATIONS.NL

3D viewing room
Manifestations Art Portals Island Second Life
Manifestations.NL
This project is part of Art Tech Fun Robots Wearables eGirls Manifestations

Meet, chat and party with Artists, Designers & visitors at the Manifestations.NL 3D virtual art locations.

Live stream ▶ https://CHANTAL.LIVE.NU

Discord: https://CHAT.LIVE.NU

Teleport your avatar:
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Chill/22/222/22

25 Oct. S U N D A Y

19:00 CET (11am PDT)

- Avatar Orchestra Metaverse
- Experimental live performance [!Invited guests only to prevent lag!] - Please watch the live stream.
- With Q& A after the show


20:30 CET B R E A K

21:00 CET (1 pm PDT/SLT)
- FOCUS@Coppelia Party
- Live music by 'Death By Piano'
- DJ Verdant Homewood & Safar Fiertze.


! Refresh this page often !

23:00 CET (3 pm PDT/SLT)
- The one and only: DDW Online AfterParty. Pop untill we drop! Rez4all!
- Chez Chantal Harvey's
- With SJ Ze Moo

01:00 CET (5 pm PDT/SLT)
- ...Surprise...

Andere deelnemers

Art Tech Fun Robots Wearables eGirls Manifestations